The Versatile Blogger Award

What a lovely surprise! I’ve been nominated for the Versatile blogger award.

So, thank you very much to thetrisgutza for nominating me! Now, here are my nominations:

And here are seven things about myself:

  1. I still use my fathers surname legally. But everywhere else I use my mothers.
  2. I hate keeping secrets. Even my own. Which leads to…
  3. …I’ll tell anyone the facts; what’s happing in my life and all the things I’ve been through. But you might never know my real feelings, and I won’t tell you unless I’m pushed to.
  4. I honestly believe that happiness in love and having family is just not for me. It’s just something I’ve always believed.
  5. I’m a ‘good girl’ with a naughty side and a mean streak a mile wide.
  6. The people I trust the most have seen me at my absolute worst.
  7. My accent changes constantly and easily. It’s subconscious mirroring that came from moving schools as a child, something I did in order to fit in.

I’ll add more nominations if I find more blogs, but that’s all for now!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. thetrissgutza says:

    Yay! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 299 other followers

